September is BSA month at Bass Pro Shops

There is a Bass Pro Shop in Northglenn:

7970 Northfield Blvd Denver, CO 80238

(720) 385-3600

Space is limited so sign your unit or patrol up now for several different merit badges!

  • Tuesday, Sept. 5 – Fishing merit badge class
  • Wednesday, Sept. 6 –Rifle Shooting merit badge class
  • Thursday, Sept. 7 – Fish and Wildlife Management merit badge class
  • Tuesday, Sept. 12 – Rifle Shooting merit badge class
  • Wednesday, Sept. 13 – Fish and Wildlife Management merit badge class
  • Thursday, Sept. 14 – Fishing merit badge class
  • Tuesday, Sept. 19 – Fish and Wildlife Management merit badge class
  • Wednesday, Sept. 20 – Fishing merit badge class
  • Thursday, Sept. 21 – Rifle Shooting merit badge class
  • Tuesday, Sept. 26 – Fishing merit badge class
  • Wednesday, Sept. 27 – Rifle Shooting merit badge class
  • Thursday, Sept. 28 – Fish and Wildlife Management merit badge class
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s