Webelos Weekend Adventure Planning: Webelos Leaders, Volunteer and Scouts needed to help

2017 Webelos Adventure  Dates for event are Aug 4,5,6 2017 at Tahosa

I’m changing up the way I’m approaching planning. I will have a Tuesday and a Wednesday date each month . They ensure everyone is on the same page. This year we will have multiple meetings in order to give options to attend. It is asked to make 1 meeting a month for planning.

Meeting times are 630PM-730PM. Location is 6588 W Ottawa Ave, Littleton 80128

Please note for DECEMBER ONLY we will meet at 6400 W Coal Mine Ave, Littleton 80123

I have attached a copy of the Planning Meeting Schedule and Applications for Scouts to Sign Up for how they want to help. Meetings are at 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

https://timberlinedistrictdenver.files.wordpress.com/2016/12/planning-meeting-schedule-2017.pdf

https://timberlinedistrictdenver.files.wordpress.com/2016/12/2017twa-schedulepdf.pdf

Dates are as follows

Tues Dec 13

Wed Dec 14

Tues Jan 10

Wed Jan 11

Tues Feb 21

Wed Feb 22

Tues March 7

Wed March 8

Tues April 11

Wed April 12

Tues May 9

Wed May 10

Tues June 20

Wed June 21

Sat June 24

Tues July 18

Wed July 19

Sat July 22

Friday Aug 4

Sat Aug 5

Sun Aug 6

I would really like to see boys/troops committed by Feb 1 so we can put on a great event. Please email me with any questions

Mike Harper

timberlinewebeloweekend@gmail.com

720-219-2172

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s